مجموعة مواد تدريبية منسقة لمنظمات التعليم في حالات الطوارئ

طورت كلا من الشبكة المشتركة لوكالات التعليم في حالات الطواريء ومجموعة التعليم التابعة للجنة الدائمة المشتركة بين الوكالات IASC مجموعات تدريب منسقة تابعة لمركز التميُّز في التعليم في حالات الطوارئ، حيث تجمع مواد تدريبية من المعايير الدنيا الأصلية للشبكة المشتركة لوكالات التعليم في حالات الطواريء، والمعهد الدولي للتخطيط التربوي IIEP ومجموعات تدريب لأوائل الأطراف المستجيبة . وتشمل المواد وحدة مع عروض تقديمية، ومجموعات من دليل الميسِّر وتمارين، وكذلك توجيه بشأن تعديل مواد التدريب.

12 يونيو 2010 مواد التدريب مجموعة التعليم العالمية, الشبكة المشتركة لوكالات التعليم في حالات الطوارئ

الوحدة الأولى: تعليل التعليم في حالات الطوارئ وأثر حالات الطوارئ على الأطفال والتعليم

في نهاية الجلسة سيكون المشاركون قادرين على: تحديد الأنواع المختلفة من سيناريوهات الطوارئ ووصف أثرها على الأطفال والأنظمة التعليمية والمجتمعات المحلية, تعليل لم يجب أن يكون التعليم من ضمن الاستجابة الأولى لحالات الطوارئ, معرفة الاتفاقيات والمواثيق الدولية، وفهم أنها تؤكد على حق المتعلمين في التعلم، حتى في أوقات الطوارئ

13 يونيو 2010 مواد التدريب مجموعة التعليم العالمية, الشبكة المشتركة لوكالات التعليم في حالات الطوارئ

الوحدة 2: إطار عمل التعليم في حالات الطوارئ

في نهاية الجلسة يجب أن يكون المشاركون قادرين على ما يلي: فهم ما هي الشبكة المشتركة للتعليم في حالات الطوارئ الآيني, فهم المجالات والمعايير  المشمولة في الحد الأدنى للمعايير من الآيني: الجهوزية، الاستجابة والتعافي, فهم كيفية تطبيق الحد الأدنى من المعايير لضمان جودة التعليم في مراحل الجهوزية والاستجابة والتعافي.

13 يونيو 2010 مواد التدريب مجموعة التعليم العالمية, الشبكة المشتركة لوكالات التعليم في حالات الطوارئ

الوحدة 3: المكونات الفنية للتعليم في حالات الطوارئ

في نهاية الجلسة سيكون المشاركون قادرين على: معرفة مراحل استجابة التعليم في حالة الطوارئ, فهم التدخلات التعليمية في جميع مراحل الطوارئ، بما فيها الجهوزية، الاستجابة، والتعافي المبكر، وكيف يمكن ربطها ببعضها البعض, فهم الروابط بين التدخلات التعليمية في جميع مراحل الطوارئ والحد الأدنى للمعايير من الآيني.

13 يونيو 2010 مواد التدريب مجموعة التعليم العالمية, الشبكة المشتركة لوكالات التعليم في حالات الطوارئ

الوحدة 4: تنسيق التعليم في حالات الطوارئ

في نهاية الجلسة سيكون المشاركون قادرين على: شرح هدف وفوائد وتحديات التنسيق ضمن قطاع التعليم سعيا نحو رفع مستوى جهوزيته واستجابته في حالات الطوارئ, تحديد أهداف نهج المجموعات في الاستجابة لحالة الطوارئ وفهم أدوار ومسؤوليات الوكالات التي تتشارك في قيادة مجموعة التعليم (مؤسسة إنقاذ الطفولة واليونيسيف) والوكالات الأعضاء في المجموعة.

13 يونيو 2010 مواد التدريب مجموعة التعليم العالمية, الشبكة المشتركة لوكالات التعليم في حالات الطوارئ

الوحدة 5: التخطيط للعمل (بما فيها الجهوزية ووضع الخطط الرديفة وبناء القدرات)

في نهاية هذه الجلسة سيكون المشاركون قادرين على: الالتزام بخطة عمل ترتبط بما تعلمته/ ناقشته في ورشة العمل هذه, تحديد أولويات نشاطات الجهوزية والخطوات التالية التي قد تتضمن.

13 يونيو 2010 مواد التدريب مجموعة التعليم العالمية, الشبكة المشتركة لوكالات التعليم في حالات الطوارئ

الوحدة 6: التعليم في تقييم حالات الطوارئ وترسيم القدرات

ﻓﻲ ﻧﻬﺎﻳﺔ ﻫﺫﻩ ﺍﻟﺟﻠﺳﺔ ﺳﻳﻛﻭﻥ ﺍﻟﻣﺷﺎﺭﻛﻭﻥ ﻗﺎﺩﺭﻳﻥ ﻋﻠﻰ مايلي استخدام أداة ترسيم القدرات لقطاعات / مجموعات التعليم على المستوى الوطني،  لتحديد قدرات الشركاء في وضع استجابة من المكونات التقنية للتعليم في حالات الطوارئ, وصف غرض وتوقيت إجراء تقييم متعدد القطاعات، والتقييم السريع والمشترك للتعليم، بالإضافة إلى تعزيز التقيمات الجارية.

13 يونيو 2010 مواد التدريب مجموعة التعليم العالمية, الشبكة المشتركة لوكالات التعليم في حالات الطوارئ

الوحدة السابعة: تخطيط وتصميم برامج التعليم في حالات الطوارئ

سيتمكن المشاركون في نهاية هذه الجلسة التدريبية من: تحليل الوضع القائم من خلال معلومات التقييم للتمكن من صياغة إستراتيجية للإستجابة الفاعلة , توظيف الحد الأدنى لمعايير الشبكة المشتركة لوكالات التعليم في حالات الطوارئ في إعداد برامج شاملة للتعليم في حالات الطوارئ, استخدام نموذج لتصميم خطة للاستجابة لحالات الطوار

13 يونيو 2010 مواد التدريب مجموعة التعليم العالمية, الشبكة المشتركة لوكالات التعليم في حالات الطوارئ

الوحدة الثامنة: الصلات بين التعليم و القطاعات الأخرة

سيتمكن المشاركون في نهاية هذه الجلسة التدريبية من: فهم الصلة بين التعليم و القطاعات الأخرى في كافة مراحل حالات الطوارئ ابتداءً من الاستعداد إلى الاستجابة ومن ثم التعافي, تطوير فهم افضل للقطاعات المختلفة التي تعمل في حالات الطوارئ الحادة، ومعرفة أي منها يتم التنسيق معها عند اعداد برنامج التعليم في حالات الطوارئ.

13 يونيو 2010 مواد التدريب مجموعة التعليم العالمية, الشبكة المشتركة لوكالات التعليم في حالات الطوارئ

الوحدة 9: التخطيط الرديف لحالات الطوارئ

سيكون المشاركون في نهاية الجلسة قادرين على: فهم ما هي الخطة الرديفة لحالات الطوارئ، وما أهميتها, فهم المكونات الرئيسية للتخطيط الرديف لحالات الطوارئ, فهم كيفية تطوير وثيقة التخطيط الرديف لحالات الطوارئ, البدء بعملية وضع الخطط الرديفة للطوارئ

12 يونيو 2010 مواد التدريب مجموعة التعليم العالمية, الشبكة المشتركة لوكالات التعليم في حالات الطوارئ

الوحدة 10: التعافي المبكر، التحول وإعادة العمل بالتعليم النظامي

سيكون المشاركون قادرين في نهاية هذه الجلسة على: فهم أهمية التخطيط ونشاطات التعافي المبكر ضمن الاستجابة لحالات الطوارئ, يفحص الاحتياجات المتعلقة بالمنهاج المستخدم بعد انقضاء حالة الطوارئ والقضايا الرئيسية الأخرى المتعلقة بدعم المتعلم داخل وخارج التعليم النظامي

13 يونيو 2010 مواد التدريب مجموعة التعليم العالمية, الشبكة المشتركة لوكالات التعليم في حالات الطوارئ

االوحدة 11: المناصرة والسياسات

في نهاية هذه الدورة التدريبية يكون المتدربون قادرون على: فهم  معنى المناصرة و جهود المناصرة وأهميتها للتعليم في حالات الطوارئ، ومن هي الفئات التي يجب أن تستهدف, فهم أهمية ادماج التعليم في حالات الطوارئ في سياسة التعليم الوطنية، وكيف يمكن أن يتم ذلك, البدء بتنفيذ عملية تطوير رسائل المناصرة وخطط عمل لإحداث التغيير تتناسب مع السياق الخاص بكل حالة في سياسة التعليم

13 مايو 2010 مواد التدريب مجموعة التعليم العالمية, الشبكة المشتركة لوكالات التعليم في حالات الطوارئ

الوحدة: الملاحظات التوجيهية حول التدريس والتعلم للشبكة المشتركة لوكالات التعليم في حالات الطوارئ

في نهاية هذه الجلسة سيكون المشاركون قادرين على: فهم كيف أن الملاحظات التوجيهية حول التدريس والتعلم وحزمة المصادر تخدم كأداة مكملة للحد الأدنى للمعايير من الشبكة المشتركة لوكالات التعليم في الطوارئ, فهم كيف أن مجال الحد الأدنى للمعايير من الشبكة المشتركة لوكالات التعليم في الطوارئ يرتبط بالأربعة معايير التالية: المنهج، التدريب، التعليمات، وتقييم.

13 يونيو 2010 مواد التدريب مجموعة التعليم العالمية, الشبكة المشتركة لوكالات التعليم في حالات الطوارئ

الوحدة 14: حقوق الإنسان والمساءلة

في نهاية هذه الجلسة سيكون المشاركون على اطلاع بما يلي: حقوق الإنسان كأدوات لتحقيق حياة كريمة وأطر قانونية مختلفة لأنواع متعددة من حالات الطوارئ, مجال وحدود العمل في مجال حقوق الإنسان، ومفهوم ’عدم التسبب بالأذى‘, مجموعة التعليم في اللجنة الدائمة المشتركة بين الوكالات والدور المحتمل لجهات التعليم الفاعلة الأخرى في مساعدة الأطراف الفاعلة الرئيسة المناطة بعهدتها حقوق الإنسان.

31 ديسمبر 2011 مواد التدريب مجموعة التعليم العالمية, الشبكة المشتركة لوكالات التعليم في حالات الطوارئ

الوحدة 15 : التعليم الجامع في حالات الطوارئ

في نهاية هذه الجلسة، سيكون المشاركون قادرين على : فهم المبادئ الأساسية التي يقوم عليها التعليم الجامع, فهم العوائق التي تعترض عملية الشمول، وكيف يمكننا تحديدها  والبدء بمعالجتها.

31 ديسمبر 2011 مواد التدريب الشبكة المشتركة لوكالات التعليم في حالات الطوارئ

الوحدة 16: التعليم المستجيب للنوع الاجتماعي (الجندر)

في نهاية هذه الجلسة سيكون المشاركون قادرين على: شرح المقصود بالتعليم المستجيب للنوع الاجتماعي, تطبيق إطار التحليل والتصميم والوصول والمشاركة المتساوية والتدريب والتصدي للعنف المبني على النوع الاجتماعي وجمع المعلومات المفصلة والتوجيه الجماعي (ADAPT & ACT), تطوير استراتيجيات مستجيبة للنوع الاجتماعي تدعم الحد الأدنى للمعايير من الآيني

31 ديسمبر 2011 مواد التدريب مجموعة التعليم العالمية, الشبكة المشتركة لوكالات التعليم في حالات الطوارئ

الوحدة 17: برامج اليافعين والشباب في حالات الطوارئ

في نهاية هذه الجلسة سيكون المشاركون قادرين على: تحديد التحديات ومواطن الهشاشة الخاصة بالشباب واليافعين في حالات الأزمات والطرق التي يمكن لهم فيها أن يسهموا فيها بشكل قيم في أسرهم ومدارسهم ومجتمعاتهم المحلية., مراجعة الممارسات الجيدة والتوصيات المحددة من أجل إعداد البرامج بشكل فاعل وجيد من أجل اليافعين والشباب, تعلُّم طرق عملية لتعزيز المشاركة الهادفة لليافعين والشباب

31 ديسمبر 2014 مواد التدريب مجموعة التعليم العالمية, الشبكة المشتركة لوكالات التعليم في حالات الطوارئ

الوحدة: تنمية الطفولة المبكرة في حالات الطوارئ

في نهاية هذه الوحدة، التي دقيقة، سيكون المشاركون قادرين على ما يلي: وصف المفهوم العام لتنمية الطفولة المبكرة في حالات الطوارئ, شرح مبرر تنفيذ نشاطات تنمية الطفولة المبكرة في حالات الطوارئ, شرح بعض المكونات والتحديات الرئيسية المتعلقة ببرامج تنمية الطفولة المبكرة في حالات الطوارئشرح الشراكات المحتملة لتنمية الطفولة المبكرة في حالات الطوارئ

22 نوفمبر 2019 مواد التدريب الشبكة المشتركة لوكالات التعليم في حالات الطوارئ

وحدة تدريب الأيني - الدعم النفسي الاجتماعي والتعلم الاجتماعي العاطفي

تُلخصُ هذه الوحدة ثلاث ساعات (180 دقيقة) من أنشطةِ وموادِ التدريب المتصلة بالدّعم النّفسيّ الاجتماعيّ والتّعلّم الاجتماعي والعاطفيّ في حالات الطوارئ، و تشملُ أنشطةً تكميلية لزيادة استيعاب مفاهيم الدعم النفسي الاجتماعي والتعليم الاجتماعي العاطفي، لفترة تمتد إلى خمس (5) ساعات (270 دقيقة).

EiE Harmonized Training Package

Topic(s)
Professional Development
Arabic
English
French
Spanish

Developed by INEE and the IASC Education Cluster, the EiE harmonized training package combines training materials from the original INEE Minimum Standards, IIEP and the Front Line Responders training packages. The materials include 19 modules with PPTs, Facilitator Guides and exercises as well as guidance on adapting the training materials.

EiE Harmonized Training Module 0: Guidance and Time Tabling

Published by
IASC Global Education Cluster
Inter-agency Network for Education in Emergencies (INEE)
Published
English
French
Training Materials

This document is a guide to planning the content of an education in emergencies training. The materials referenced by the guide were created in 2010 through a project jointly sponsored by the Education Cluster Unit and the Inter-Agency Network for Education in Emergencies.

EiE Harmonized Training Module 1: Rationale for Education in Emergencies

Published by
IASC Global Education Cluster
Inter-agency Network for Education in Emergencies (INEE)
Published
Arabic
English
French
Training Materials

At the end of this session participants will be able to: Identify the different types of emergency scenarios and describe their impact; explain the rationale for education as a first response in emergencies; and be aware of the key international legal instruments and conventions and understand that they underpin learner‘s right to education, including education in emergencies.

EiE Harmonized Training Module 2: Framework for Education in Emergencies - INEE Minimum Standards for Education

Published by
IASC Global Education Cluster
Inter-agency Network for Education in Emergencies (INEE)
Published
Arabic
English
French
Training Materials

At the end of this session participants will be able to understand what INEE is, understand the Domains and Standards of the INEE Minimum Standards, and understand how the Minimum Standards can be applied to ensure quality education during preparedness, response and recovery phases.

EiE Harmonized Training Module 3: Technical Components for EiE

Published by
IASC Global Education Cluster
Inter-agency Network for Education in Emergencies (INEE)
Published
Arabic
English
French
Training Materials

At the end of this session participants will be able to identify the phases of emergency education response; understand the education interventions for all phases of an emergency including preparedness, response and early recovery and how they can be linked; and understand the linkages between education interventions for all phases of an emergency and the INEE Minimum Standards.

EiE Harmonized Training Module 4: EiE Coordination

Published by
IASC Global Education Cluster
Inter-agency Network for Education in Emergencies (INEE)
Published
Arabic
English
French
Spanish
Training Materials

At the end of this session participants will be able to explain the purpose, benefits and challenges of education sector coordination in emergency preparedness and response, understand good coordination, and state the objectives of the cluster approach in emergency response and be aware of the roles and responsibilities of the cluster

EiE Harmonized Training Module 5: Action Planning and Follow-up

Published by
IASC Global Education Cluster
Inter-agency Network for Education in Emergencies (INEE)
Published
Arabic
English
French
Spanish
Training Materials

At the end of this session participants will be able to commit to an action plan related to what you have learned/discussed in this workshop and identify priority preparedness actions and next steps.

EiE Harmonized Training Module 6: Assessment and Capacity Mapping

Published by
IASC Global Education Cluster
Inter-agency Network for Education in Emergencies (INEE)
Published
Arabic
English
French
Training Materials

At the end of this session participants will be able to use a capacity mapping tool for the education sector/cluster, describe the purpose and timing of a multi-sectoral, joint rapid education, and further ongoing assessments; identify the information needed for creating or adapting a joint rapid education assessment tool; and identify mechanisms for two-way information management.

EiE Harmonized Training Module 7: Programme Design, Monitoring and Evaluation

Published by
IASC Global Education Cluster
Inter-agency Network for Education in Emergencies (INEE)
Published
Arabic
English
French
Training Materials

At the end of this session participants will be able to analyse a situation through assessment data to formulate an effective response strategy, utilise the INEE Minimum Standards to create a comprehensive emergency education programme, and design emergency response plan through identifying activities, supply needs, actors, time frames and the target beneficiaries

EiE Harmonized Training Module 8: Links Between Education and Other Sectors

Published by
IASC Global Education Cluster
Inter-agency Network for Education in Emergencies (INEE)
Published
Arabic
English
French
Training Materials

At the end of this session participants will be able to understand the links between education and other sectors in all emergency phases – from preparedness, response to recovery and gain a better understanding of the various sectors that work in acute emergencies and which ones to liaise with when establishing emergency education programmes.

EiE Harmonized Training Module 9: Contingency Planning

Published by
IASC Global Education Cluster
Inter-agency Network for Education in Emergencies (INEE)
Published
Arabic
English
French
Training Materials

At the end of this session participants will be able to understand what is contingency planning and why it is important, understand the key components of the contingency planning process, understand how to develop a contingency planning document, and begin the contingency planning process.

EiE Harmonized Training Module 10: Early Recovery, Transition and the Resumption of Formal Education

Published by
IASC Global Education Cluster
Inter-agency Network for Education in Emergencies (INEE)
Published
Arabic
English
French
Spanish
Training Materials

At the end of this session participants will be able to understand the importance of early recovery planning and activities, identify strategies for restarting formal education, reintegrating students and teachers into formal education systems, and investigate needs related to post-emergency curriculum and other key issues to support learners both within and outside of formal education.

EiE Harmonized Training Module 11: Advocacy and Policy

Published by
IASC Global Education Cluster
Inter-agency Network for Education in Emergencies (INEE)
Published
Arabic
English
French
Training Materials

At the end of this session participants will be able to understand and define advocacy, why it is important, and who should be targeted; understand the importance of including education in emergencies as a component of national education policies and planning processes; and develop context specific advocacy messages and action plans for change in education policy.

EiE Harmonized Training Module 12: Risk Reduction

Published by
IASC Global Education Cluster
Inter-agency Network for Education in Emergencies (INEE)
Published
English
French
Training Materials

At the end of this session participants will be able to understand what is meant by Risk Reduction, Emergency Preparedness, and Contingency Planning; understand the Hyogo Framework for Action; identify risk reduction and preparedness activities; and create contingency plans based on likely emergencies in their country/district.

EiE Harmonized Training Module 13: Guidance Notes on Teaching and Learning

Published by
IASC Global Education Cluster
Inter-agency Network for Education in Emergencies (INEE)
Published
Arabic
English
French
Training Materials

At the end of this session participants will be able to understand how the Guidance Notes on Teaching and Learning serve as a complementary tool to the INEE Minimum Standards, understand how the INEE MS Teaching and Learning domain links to curricula, training, instruction, and assessment, and understand how to navigate the tool for given scenarios and one’s own working context.

EiE Harmonized Training Module 14: Human Rights and Accountability

Published by
IASC Global Education Cluster
Inter-agency Network for Education in Emergencies (INEE)
Published
Arabic
English
French
Training Materials

At the end of this session participants will have gained an awareness of human rights as tools for achieving a life in dignity and different legal frameworks for various types of emergencies; key duty-bearers, actions to support rights-holders and lines of accountability available to affected populations; the scope and limitations of human rights work, and ‘do no harm’

EiE Harmonized Training Module 15: Inclusive Education

Published by
IASC Global Education Cluster
Inter-agency Network for Education in Emergencies (INEE)
Published
Arabic
English
French
Training Materials

At the end of this session, participants will be able to understand the basic principles underpinning inclusive education and understand about barriers to inclusion, and how we can identify them and begin to address them.

EIE Harmonized Training Module 16: Gender Responsive Education

Published by
Inter-agency Network for Education in Emergencies (INEE)
Published
Arabic
English
French
Training Materials

​​​​​​At the end of this session participants will be able to explain what is meant by gender-responsive education; reflect on needs and challenges and identify best practices of gender-responsive education; practice the ADAPT and ACT Collectively Framework to mainstream gender into education in emergencies; develop gender-responsive strategies that support the INEE Minimum Standards.

EiE Harmonized Training Module 17: Adolescents and Youth Programming

Published by
IASC Global Education Cluster
Inter-agency Network for Education in Emergencies (INEE)
Published
Arabic
English
French
Training Materials

At the end of this session, participants will identify challenges and vulnerabilities specific to youth and adolescents in crisis situations; review good practices and specific recommendations for effective, quality programming for adolescents and youth; learn practical ways to promote meaningful participation for adolescents and youth.

INEE Conflict Sensitive Education Training Modules

Published by
Inter-agency Network for Education in Emergencies (INEE)
Published
Arabic
English
French
Spanish
Training Materials

These training modules are based on the INEE Conflict Sensitive Education Pack created to support the integration of conflict sensitivity in education policies and programs.

EiE Harmonized Training Module 19: Early Childhood Development

Published by
IASC Global Education Cluster
Inter-agency Network for Education in Emergencies (INEE)
Published
Arabic
English
Training Materials

At the end of this module participants will be able to describe the general concept of Early Childhood Development (ECD) in Emergencies, explain the rationale for ECD in Emergencies, describe some key components and challenges of ECD in Emergencies programming, and explain potential partnerships for ECD in Emergencies.

INEE PSS-SEL Training Module

Published by
Inter-agency Network for Education in Emergencies (INEE)
Published
Arabic
English
French
Portuguese
Spanish
Training Materials

This module outlines 3 hours (180 minutes) of training activities and materials related to psychosocial support (PSS) and social and emotional learning (SEL) in emergency contexts. It includes supplementary activities to further understanding of PSS-SEL concepts, for an extended duration of 5 hours (270 minutes).