تعاونيات الشبكة العالمية لوكالات التعليم في حالات الطوارئ

المدرسون في حالة أزمة

تأسست تعاونية المعلمون في سياق الأزمات (TiCC) في أبريل 2014 كجهد مشترك بين الوكالات لتوفير دعم إضافي أفضل للمعلمين في حالات الأزمات. يعمل أعضاء المجموعة معًا لتحديد مجالات الإشكال في إدارة المعلمين وتطويرهم ودعمهم في سياق الأزمات واقتراح وتوفير حلول مفتوحة المصدر مشتركة بين الوكالات. يعتمد عمل تعاونية المعلمون في سياق الأزمات (TiCC) على التزام الشبكة العالمية للتعليم في حالات الطوارئ الطويلة الأمد بالعمل مع المدرسين في أوضاع الأزمات ولصالحهم.

فما يلي أعضاء لجنة تعاونية المعلمون في سياق الأزمات (TiCC)  : أفلاطون ، صندوق الطفل ، كلية المعلمين بجامعة كولومبيا ، كلية الإبداع ، جامعة فوردهام ، FHI360 ، مؤسسة فين تشيلد إيد ، آي آر سي ، جي آر إس ، جسور ، مكتبات بلا حدود ، إن آر سي ، ناس محتاجون ، بلان انترناشونال ، وورلد تشاينا هولاند ، اليونيسف ،و المفوضية السامية للأمم المتحدة لشؤون اللاجئين، و  لجنة الإنقاذ الدولية التابعة لليونسكو، و منظمة الرؤية العالمية.

المنسقون: ناتالي براكيت ، منسقة معايير وممارسات الشبكة المشتركة لوكالات التعليم في حالات الطوارئ ، وشارلوت بيرجين ، منسقة بناء القدرات الشبكة المشتركة لوكالات التعليم في حالات الطوارئ

اضغط هنا لتنزيل  موجز تعاونية  المعلمون في سياق الأزمات (TiCC).

اضغط هنا لتنزيل  نظرية التغيير ل تعاونية  المعلمون في سياق الأزمات (TiCC) .

الحزمة التدريبية للمدرسين في حالات الأزمات

والغرض من الحزمة التدريبية لمدرسي المدارس الابتدائية في حالات الأزمات المنشورة في مارس 2016 – بناء الكفاءات التدريسية الأساسية للمدرسين غير المؤهلين وذوي المؤهلات الضعيفة والذين يوظفون للتدريس في مخيمات اللاجئين والمشردين داخليًا ومجموعة واسعة من حالات الطوارئ. مجموعة التدريب هذه، ذات المصدر المفتوح والمشترك بين الوكالات – متاحة بالإنجليزية

تدريب النظراء لمعلمون في سياق الأزمات التعاونية (TiCC)

تكمل مجموعة تدريب الأقران مجموعة التدريب لمعلمي المدارس الابتدائية في سياقات الأزمات. تدريب النظراء هو التطوير المهني المستمر الذي تقدمه مبادرة المعلمون من أجل المعلمين . يوفر تدريب النظراء هذا الدعم من خلال نشاطين رئيسيين: 1) دوائر تعليم المعلمين (TLCs) و 2) ملاحظات الفصل الدراسي.

الموارد المتاحة الأخرى

  • تم تصميم مواد تعاونية  المعلمون في سياق الأزمات (TiCC) بحيث تكون سهلة الاستخدام قدر الإمكان للميسرين ، ورغم ذلك ، فإن تدريب المدربين (ToT) متاح أيضًا لكل من مجموعة التدريب ومجموعة تدريب النظراء  في حالة كنت مهتمًا بعقد ورش عمل لبناء القدرات للموظفين. يمكنك قراءة المزيد حول ورش العمل المشتركة بين الوكالات لدينا في  شرق إفريقيا   و  الشرق الأوسط .

    • متابعة للتدريب المتعدد وكالات الشرق الأوسط للمدربين و التابع لمنظمة معلمين في سياق الأزمات لعام 2017، رحبت الوكالات الداعمة العالمية بالمشاركين في عمان في يوليو 2018 لتدريبهم على  أدوات تدريب نظير للمعلمين في سياق الأزمات التعاونية (TiCC). حضرت اثنا عشرة مؤسسة تقدم التعليم في منطقة الاستجابة في سوريا ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط. إن نموذج تدريب الأقران هو شكل من أشكال التطوير المهني بقيادة المعلمين للمعلمين، ويشارك بشكل مباشر تعلم الأقران مع محتوى تعاونية المعلمون في سياق الأزمات (TiCC) بين الوكالات.

  • نحن نستكشف استخدام التكنولوجيا المحمولة لتوفير طبقات إضافية من الدعم للمعلمين في بيئة الأزمات من خلال التوجيه عبر الأجهزة المحمولة. المواد المتاحة عند الطلب.

مسارات العمل ل 2018-2019

خلال 2018-2019 ،ركزت تعاونية  المعلمون في سياق الأزمات (TiCC) على مجري عمل شاملين:

  1. بناء قدرة TPD وتغيير ممارسات TPD: من خلال مسار العمل هذا ، نسعى إلى بناء قدرة القطاع ودعم تنفيذ مواد وأساليب TiِِC TPD على وجه التحديد ، ودعم استخدام ممارسات TPD الفعالة بين الجهات الفاعلة والوكالات في EiE على نطاق أوسع.

  2. البحث والتعلم: من خلال مسار العمل هذا ، نأمل في تطوير وإكمال وإطلاق "نظرية التغيير" ، المؤشرات والأدوات لدعم قياس فعالية نموذج تعاونية  المعلمون في سياق الأزمات (TiCC) ، بينما نعمل أيضًا مع زملاء القطاع لتطوير وإطلاق جدول أعمال للبحث والتعلم لفهم أفضل ودعم التطوير المهني للمعلم في سياقات الأزمات.

عمل تعاونية المعلمون في سياق الأزمات (TiCC):

  • حلقة نقاش حزمة المعلمين في سياقات الأزمات: ستجمع حلقة النقاش أشخاص من مختلف الجهات لتطوير أبحاث، وسياسات وإرشادات عملية وذلك لتطوير الدعم للمعلمين في حالات الأزمات والنزوح.  إحدى الأهداف الرئيسية لحلقة النقاش هو إشراك المعلمين العاملين في ظروف الأزمات والنزوح في رسم القرارات المتعلقة بالممارسات والسياسة والبحث.  بالاضافة الى مشاركة المعلمين والعاملين في التعليم، نأمل بأن تتغلغل أصواتهم وتجاربهم كافة جوانب النقاشات. 

  • قرأ مثالاً عميقًا عن كيفية استخدام موارد تعاونية  المعلمون في سياق الأزمات (TiCC) لدعم المعلمين في مخيم كاكوما للاجئين في كينيا هنا: T4T الممارسات الواعدة

  •  

  •  ندوة عبر الإنترنت:  عمل TDP - استخدام حزمة تدريب المعلمين في سياقات الأزمات:  استضافت الشبكة المشتركة لوكالات التعليم في حالات الطوارئ ندوة على الويب  لاستكشاف كيف يمكن للمدرسين في الأزمات تستخدم مجموعة التدريب على السياقات من قبل وكالات مختلفة في مجموعة من السياقات ، بما في ذلك العراق وجنوب السودان وكينيا. 

  •   ندوة عبر الإنترنت: التطوير المهني للمعلمين في سياقات الأزمات: استضافت الشبكة المشتركة لوكالات التعليم في حالات الطوارئ  ندوة عبر الإنترنت تتناول القضية الحرجة المتمثلة في التطوير المهني للمعلمين في السياقات المتأثرة بالأزمة. وجمع اجتماع الويبينار زملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم للمناقشة والتساؤل والنظر في التطورات المطلوبة بشدة لدعم المعلمين 

تعليقات تعاونية المعلمون في سياق الأزمات (TiCC):

التقارير المتعلقة بالمشاريع؟ ردود الفعل على المواد؟ اقتراحات للعمل المستقبلي؟ أفكار للمدونة أو دراسة الحالة؟ لا تتردد في الاتصال - نحن نحب أن نسمع منك.

الاتصال: لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى الاتصال بـ  teachers@inee.org.

INEE Collaboratives

Teachers in Crisis Contexts

TiCC Logo

The Teachers in Crisis Contexts Collaborative (TiCC) was founded in April 2014 as an inter-agency effort to provide more and better support to teachers in crisis settings. Members of the group work together to identify problem areas in teacher management, development and support in crisis contexts and propose and provide inter-agency open-source solutions. The work of TiCC builds on INEE’s long-standing commitment to working with and for teachers in crisis settings.

Members of TiCC include: Aflatoun, Child Fund, Columbia University’s Teachers College, Creative, Fordham University (co-chair, Nadezhna Castellano), FHI360, Finn Church Aid, IRC, JRS, Jusoor, Libraries Without Borders, NRC, People in Need, Plan International, Relief International (co-chair, Amy Parker), Save the Children, War Child Holland, UNICEF, UNHCR, UNESCO-IIEP, World Vision. 

Coordinators: Natalie Brackett, INEE Standards and Practice Working Group (SPWG) and Charlotte Bergin, INEE Capacity Building

Click to download the TiCC one-pager brief.
Click to download the TiCC Theory of Change.

 

Teachers in Crisis Contexts Training Pack 

The Training Pack for Primary School Teachers in Crisis Contexts, published in March 2016, is intended to build basic teaching competencies for unqualified or under-qualified teachers often recruited to teach in refugee/IDP camps and in a range of other emergency settings. This inter-agency, open source training pack is available in English.
 

Peer Coaching for Teachers in Crisis Contexts 

The Peer Coaching Pack complim​ents the Training for Primary School Teachers in Crisis Contexts training pack. Peer Coaching is continuous professional development led by teachers for teachers. Peer Coaching provides this support through two main activities: 1) Teacher Learning Circles (TLCs) and 2) Classroom Observations.
 

Other available resources

  • The TiCC materials have been designed to be as usable as possible for facilitators, however training of trainers (ToT) materials for both the training pack and peer coaching pack are also available if you are interested in holding capacity building workshops for staff. You can read more about our inter-agency workshops in East Africa and the Middle East.
    • As a follow on to the 2017 Teachers in Crisis Contexts Middle East Multi-Agency Training of Trainers, supporting agencies including Save the Children, NRC, World Vision and FHI 360 welcomed participants back to Amman in July 2018 for a training on the TiCC Peer Coaching Toolkit. Individuals from 12 organizations providing education in the Syria response & Middle East region attended. The peer coaching model is a form of professional development led by teachers for teachers, and directly engages peer learning with the TiCC interagency content.
  • We are exploring using mobile technology to provide additional layers of support to teachers in crisis settings via mobile mentoring. Materials available on request.
     

2018-2019 work streams

During 2018-2019 the TiCC is focusing on two overarching work streams:

  1. Building TPD capacity and changing TPD practices: Through this workstream we seek to build sector capacity and support implementation of TiCC TPD materials and approaches specifically, and to support the use of effective TPD practices amongst EiE actors and agencies more broadly.
     
  2. Research and Learning: Through this workstream we hope to develop, finalise and launch the Theory of Change, indicators and tools to support the measuring of the effectiveness of the TiCC model, while also working with sector colleagues to develop and launch a Research and Learning agenda to better understand and support teacher professional development in crisis contexts.


TiCC in action:

  • TiCC Roundtable: The aim of the roundtable is to share promising practices, approaches, tools, and research; troubleshoot challenges and brainstorm solutions; identify knowledge gaps specific to teachers in conflict, crisis, and displacement contexts; and mobilize committed actors around an action-oriented agenda for improving support to teachers working in these contexts. As part of the roundtable, organizers are collecting Teacher Stories and Case Studies

  • Read an in depth example of how TiCC resources are being used to support teachers in Kakuma Refugee Camp in Kenya here: T4T Promising Practices

  • Webinar: TPD in Action - Using the Teachers in Crisis Contexts Training Pack: INEE hosted a webinar exploring how the Teachers in Crisis Contexts Training Pack is being used by different agencies in a range of contexts, including Iraq, South Sudan and Kenya.
  • Webinar: Teacher Professional Development in Crisis Contexts: INEE hosted a webinar addressing the critical issue of teacher professional development in crisis-affected contexts. The webinar brought together colleagues from across the world to discuss, question, and consider much needed improvements to teacher support and teacher training.

TiCC Feedback:

Project reports? Feedback on the materials? Suggestions for future work? Ideas for a blog or case study? Don't hesitate to get in touch - we would love to hear from you.

Contact: For more information please contact teachers@inee.org.