سلسلة فعاليات تنظمها تعاونية المعلمين في سياق الأزمات (TiCC)

ندعوك الي الانضمام وإن تكن جزءًا من الجهود المبذولة في العمل المبذول على جميع القطاعات بهدف إحداث تحول في الدعم المقدم للمعلمين العاملين في حالات الطوارئ والأزمات طويلة الأمد 

 

يعد المعلمون في قلب الخبرات التعليمية التي يحققها  الأطفال والشباب. يتسع الدور الجوهري الذي يلعبه المدرسون في أوقات الأزمات من حيث توفير التعليم الجامع والجيد الذي يدعم تعلم الطلاب ورفاهيتهم. على الرغم من كون المعلمون في الخطوط الأمامية للاستجابة و توفير الحماية للأطفال والشباب، إلا أن أنهم يواجهون ظروف صعبة في التدريس في سياقات الأزمات، ومع ذلك فهم يتلقون دعمًا وفرصاً محدودًا للتقدم المهني. 

 

في عام 2019، اجتمعت مجموعة من الجهات الفاعلة في القطاع الإنساني والإنمائي لتقديم الدعم للمعلمين في سياقات الأزمات بشكل أفضل من أجل ضمان وصول ملايين الأطفال إلى حقهم في التعليم .

 

تحثّ هذه الدعوة الجهات الفاعلة الدولية والإقليمية والوطنية في مجال التعليم على القيام بما يلي:

  • إعطاء الأولوية للمعلمين منذ نشوء حالة الطوارئ، مرورًا بالتعافي والوصول إلى مرحلة التنمية، مع زيادة الاستثمارات المالية، وتحسين جمع البيانات، والتخطيط الفعال بحيث تقوم أعداد كافية من المعلمين، بمن فيهم المعلمات الإناث والأقليات، بالتدريس حيثما ومتى كانت هناك حاجة ماسة إليهم.
  • تعزيز الاحترام للمعلمين بمن فيهم المتطوعين والميسرين، كأفراد ومهنيين من خلال سياسات توظيف مناسبة ومنصفة وأحكام الأجور والتوظيف، وظروف العمل.
  • تمكين المعلمين من دعم جميع المتعلمين من خلال الاستثمار المستمر في إعداد وتكوين المعلمين وتحسين أدائهم بشكل كبير، وكذلك تحقيق التطوير المهني المستمر، والدعم المستدام.
  • دعم رفاه المعلمين، و الاعتراف بتأثير الأزمات على المعلمين في حياتهم وفي قدرتهم على أداء عملهم، وتقديم الدعم الشامل للمعلمين على المستوى الفردي والمدرسي والمجتمعي والوطني.
  • الاستماع إلى خبرات المعلمين وتجاربهم وآرائهم، والعمل على إدراجهم ضمن هيئات صنع القرار وآليات التنسيق، وتصميم البرامج وتنفيذها، وجهود الأبحاث.

 

تُطلق الآن تعاونية المعلمون في سياق الأزمات (TiCC) التابعة للشبكة المشتركة لوكالات التعليم في حالات الطوارئ، بالشراكة مع منظمة ليجو والتعليم الدولي وأوكسفام واليونسكو ومجموعة العمل الدولية المعنية بالمعلمين من أجل التعليم 2030، سلسلة فعاليات من تعاونية المعلمون في سياق الأزمات 2021-2022 لإتاحة فرصة للجهات الفاعلة الرئيسية، بما في ذلك المعلمين والمعلمين والمختصين وصانعي السياسات والجهات المانحة؛ للعمل على جدول الأعمال العاجل. وستشمل المواضيع الرئيسية التي تسترشد بها سلسلة الفعاليات ما يلي: 

  • إدارة شؤون المعلم
  • التطوير المهني للمعلم
  • رفاهية المعلم
  • إدارة وقيادة المدرسة من أجل تحسين الدعم المقدم للمعلم 

 

تُركز سلسلة فعاليات تعاونية المعلمين في سياق الأزمات (TiCC) على المسائل الملحة على صعيد الممارسات والسياسات والبحوث بشأن السبل المثلى لتحسين الدعم المقدم للمعلمين وطلابهم في نهاية المطاف. يجتمع مجموعة متنوعة من أصحاب الشأن بهدف تحديد الأدلة المستقاة من الممارسات الواعدة وتبادل الدروس المستفادة منها من أجل إعلام والتأثير على السياسات والمبادئ التوجيهية البحثية، والذي بدورة تحسين الدعم المقدم للمعلمين في سياقات النزاعات والأزمات والنزوح.


سجّل ⁧⁩باللغة الإنجليزية⁧⁩ أو ⁧⁩اللغة الفرنسية⁧⁩ أو ⁧⁩اللغة البرتغالية⁧⁩ أو ⁧⁩اللغة الإسبانية⁧⁩ أو ⁧⁩اللغة العربية⁧⁩ لتلقي معلومات مستكملة عن الفعاليات المقبلة


​​الأنشطة التوضيحية 

  • ⁩الحدث الجانبي لقمة الشراكة العالمية للتعليم GPE⁧⁩ (22 يوليو 2021) [اللغة الإنجليزية]
  • مشاورات مع المعلم
  • عروض تقديمية عن دراسة الحالة
  • جلسات تعليمية تفاعلية سريعة
  • سياسة المائدة المستديرة لتعاونية المعلمين في سياق الأزمات
  • اجتماعات استراتيجية مع الجهات الرئيسية الفاعلة في المجالات الإنسانية والإنمائية

Alice Adul, a refugee teacher working in Uganda
أليس أدول، معلمة لاجئة تعمل في بالابيك ، أوغندا  ،أوكسفام

دراسات الحالات

في عام 2019، نشرت تعاونية المعلمين في سياق الأزمات (TiCC) وشركاؤها ممارسات واعدة عن إدارة شؤون المعلمين، والتطوير المهني، والرفاهية، والتي جمعت 27 دراسة حالة موضوعية من 15 بيئة متأثرة بالنزاعات والأزمات. قدمت دراسات الحالات لمحة سريعة عن أساليب الأبحاث الواعدة، وصنع السياسات المرتكزة على الأدلة والنهج المبتكرة لتصميم البرامج وتنفيذها. تُقدّم دراسات الحالات السبعة والعشرون معًا تركيبة من التحديات المشتركة ومجموعة مختارة من الاستراتيجيات الناجحة لمراجعة الأقران لتحسين ظروف عمل المعلمين وتنميتهم ورفاهيتهم. دراسات الحالات متاحة باللغات العربية والإنجليزية والفرنسية والإسبانية والبرتغالية.

 

 


قصص المعلم

قمنا بجمع قصص المعلم (المقالات القصيرة، ومقاطع الفيديو، وما إلى ذلك) المتعلقة بإدارة المعلم، والتطوير المهني للمعلم، ورفاهية المعلم، في سياقات الأزمات والنزوح لضمان إدراج أصوات المعلمين وخبراتهم في كافة جوانب سلسلة الفعاليات.

 

شاهد هذا الفيديو الذي يروي تجربة هشام وآية كمدرسين ولاجئين سوريين في لبنان


خريطة تفاعلية: دراسات الحالة وقصص المدرسين 

تعرض هذه الخريطة التفاعلية ادناه [متوفرة باللغة الإنجليزية فقط] عرضًا تفاعليًا للمكان الذي تم فيه تقديم دراسات الحالات وقصص المعلمين من جميع أنحاء العالم. انقر فوق العلامات الموجودة على البلدان لمعرفة المزيد حول دراسات الحالة و / أو قصص المعلم!

 


​​​​​تأسست تعاونية المعلمين في سياقات الأزمات التعاونية في أبريل 2014 كجهد مشترك بين الوكالات لتقديم المزيد من الدعم الأفضل للمعلمين العاملين في حالات الأزمات

ticc logoيعمل أعضاء المجموعة سويًا لتحديد المجالات التي تظهر فيها مشكلات في إدارة شؤون المعلمين وتطويرهم ودعمهم في سياقات الأزمة، واقتراح وتقديم حلول مفتوحة المصدر ومشتركة بين الوكالات. يعتمد عمل تعاونية المعلمين في سياق الأزمات (TiCC) على التزام الشبكة المشتركة لوكالات التعليم في حالات الطوارئ الطويل الأمد بالعمل مع المعلمين ومن أجلهم في حالات الأزمات

سجّل ⁧⁩باللغة الإنجليزية⁧⁩ أو ⁧⁩اللغة الفرنسية⁧⁩ أو ⁧⁩اللغة البرتغالية⁧⁩ أو ⁧⁩اللغة الإسبانية⁧⁩ أو ⁧⁩اللغة العربية⁧⁩ لتلقي معلومات مستكملة عن الأحداث المقبلة. 

 eventseries@inee.org لطرح الأسئلة حول سلسلة فعاليات تعاونية المعلمين في سياق الأزمات، يُرجى التواصل عبر البريد الإلكتروني التالي

 

 

logo

Teachers in Crisis Contexts (TiCC) Event Series

Join a sector-wide effort to transform support for teachers working in emergencies and protracted crises! 

Teachers are at the heart of children and young peoples’ educational experiences. The critical role that teachers play in delivering quality, inclusive education that supports student learning and well-being is amplified in times of crisis. Despite being the most important frontline responders and protectors for children and youth, teachers in crisis contexts face some of the most difficult teaching conditions, and yet they receive limited support and professional advancement opportunities. 

In 2019, a group of humanitarian and development actors came together to support a Call to Action for Transforming Sector-wide Support for Teachers in Crisis Contexts in an effort to better support the world’s teachers and ensure that millions of children can fulfill their right to education.

The emerging Call to Action urges international, regional, national, and local education actors to:

  • Prioritize teachers from the very onset of an emergency, through to recovery and development, with increased financial investments, better data, and effective planning so that adequate numbers of teachers, including female and minority teachers, are teaching where and when they are needed most.
  • Respect teachers, including volunteers and facilitators, as individuals and professionals with appropriate and equitable recruitment policies, pay and employment terms, and working conditions.
  • Enable teachers to support all learners by continuously investing in and dramatically improving the nature and quality of teacher preparation, continuous professional development, and sustained support.
  • Support teachers’ well-being, recognizing the impact of crises on teachers in their own lives and in their ability to do their work, and providing comprehensive support to teachers at the individual, school, community, and national levels.
  • Listen to teachers’ expertise, experiences, and opinions, by including them in decision-making bodies and coordination mechanisms, program design and implementation, and research efforts.

The INEE Teachers in Crisis Contexts (TiCC) Collaborative, in partnership with the LEGO Foundation, Education International, Oxfam, UNESCO, and the International Task Force on Teachers for Education 2030, is now launching the TiCC Event Series 2021-2022 to provide an opportunity for key actors, including teachers, teacher educators, practitioners, policymakers, and donors, to mobilize this urgent agenda The primary themes guiding the event series will include: 

  • Teacher Management
  • Teacher Professional Development
  • Teacher Well-being
  • School Governance and Leadership for Improved Teacher Support 

The TiCC Event Series will focus on pressing issues across practice, policy, and research about how best to improve support to teachers, and ultimately their learners. Diverse stakeholders will come together to produce, share, and learn from evidence-generating promising practices, and inform policies and research guidelines for improving support to teachers in conflict, crisis, and displacement contexts.

Register here to receive updates about forthcoming events. 


Alice Adul, a refugee teacher working in Uganda
Alice Adul, a refugee teacher working in Palabek, Uganda (Oxfam)

Case Studies

In 2019, the TiCC and its partners published Promising Practices in Teacher Management, Professional Development, and Well-being, which compiled 27 thematic case studies from 15 conflict and crisis-affected settings. The case studies presented a snapshot of promising research methods, evidence-informed policy making, and innovative approaches to program design and implementation. Together, the 27 case studies provide a synthesis of common challenges and a peer-reviewed selection of successful strategies to improve the work conditions, development, and well-being of teachers.

 


Teacher Stories

We collected Teacher Stories (vignettes, videos, etc.) related to teacher management, teacher professional development, and/or teacher well-being in crisis and displacement contexts to ensure that teachers’ voices and experiences permeate all aspects of the event series.

Watch this video of Hisham and Aya's experience as teachers and Syrian refugees in Lebanon.


Case Studies & Teacher Stories Live Map

This live map features an interactive view of where the case studies and teachers' stories were submitted from around the world. Click the markers on the countries to learn more about the case studies and/or teacher stories!

 


​​​​​Teachers in Crisis Contexts (TiCC) Collaborativeticc logo

The Teachers in Crisis Contexts Collaborative (TiCC) was founded in April 2014 as an inter-agency effort to provide more and better support to teachers working in crisis settings.

Members of the group work together to identify problem areas in teacher management, development and support in crisis contexts, and propose and provide inter-agency open-source solutions. The work of TiCC builds on INEE’s long-standing commitment to working with and for teachers in crisis settings.

Register here to receive updates about forthcoming events. 

For questions about the TiCC Event Series, please contact eventseries@inee.org

logo