Webinar

Celebrating the INEE Community of Practice

19 January 2022, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
English

The INEE Communications Team is pleased to invite you to join us for a 30-min webinar celebrating the members who joined our community on Slack:

Celebrating the first 1000 members of INEE Community of Practice

19 January 2022 at 9am ET / 2pm UTC / 4pm CAT

Webinar Recording and Presentation

This webinar is celebrating the first 1,000 members of our Community of Practice launched in June 2021 and shedding light on how INEE members are making use of it and how they can best benefit from it.

Panelists:

  • Oula Abu-Amsha
  • Loise Gichuhi
  • Jessica Lobos
  • Tom Lowe
  • Ananda Galappatti 

If you have any questions about the webinar, please contact community@inee.org.