(مدونة صوتية): إعادة التأمل في التعليم

Reimagining Ed podcast iconإعادة التأمل في التعليم "Reimagining Education" عبارة عن سلسلة مقابلات عقدتها الشبكة المشتركة لوكالات التعليم في حالات الطوارئ. تعرض هذه السلسلة من المقابلات وجهات النظر حول التعليم عن بعد في السياقات المتأثرة بالأزمات والصراعات، كما انها تعكس آراء قدمها المعلمون والجهات الفاعلة المنفذة والمانحون والأكاديميون الذين قدموا تدخلات واستجابات تعليمية عن بعد في سياقات الأزمات. تقدم بعض الحلقات أمثلة وحلول واقعية، بينما يركز البعض الآخر على المفاهيم النظرية حول التعليم عن بعد في السياقات الإنسانية.

تسلط كل مقابلة الضوء على المساهمات الفريدة لأولئك الذين يعملون في الميدان، وكذلك تستعرض التحديات التي يواجهونها. نظرًا لأن جائحة كوفيد ١٩ قد أجبرت الجهات الفاعلة في التعليم على إعادة تنظيم آليات تقديم الاستجابة الانسانية، فإن هذه السلسلة من المقابلات تشارك وجهات نظر أولئك الذين يستجيبون للاحتياجات المتغيرة بشكل مستمر. 

تستضيف كل حلقة عضو مختلف في المجموعة المرجعية للتعليم عن بعد. لمزيد من المعلومات حول المجموعة المرجعية للتعليم عن بعد، يرجى زيارة https://inee.org/how-we-work/reference-groups

هذا البودكاست مدعوم من الوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية.

المدونية الصوتية إعادة التأمل في التعليم "Reimagining Education" متاحة حالياً على Apple و Google و Spotify و Audible.

موسم رقم (١)

الحلقة 1 رقم: الطلاقة في استخدام المنصة الرقمية في سياقات التعليم في حالات الطوارئ

تتوفر هذه الحلقة باللغة الإنجليزية.

نتعلم، في هذه الحلقة، من الدكتورة أغنيس شيغونا، الزميلة الباحثة في جامعة كيب بينينسولا للتكنولوجيا في جنوب إفريقيا، حول أهمية الطلاقة الرقمية في التعليم في السياقات المتأثرة بالأزمات. يسلط الدكتورة أغنيس الضوء على الاختلافات الرئيسية بين محو الأمية الرقمية والطلاقة الرقمية، تشرح الباحثة سبب أهمية تركيز التلاميذ والمعلمين/ات على الطلاقة بدلاً من محو الأمية الرقمية فقط.

استضافت هذه الحلقة هي الدكتورة ديانا ووليس، مديرة مركز التعلم والممارسة في مؤسسة تعليم الطفولة الدولية والرئيسة المشاركة للمجموعة المرجعية للتعليم عن بعد من للشبكة المشتركة لوكالات التعليم في حالات الطوارئ.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول الطلاقة الرقمية، يرجى الإطلاع على هذه المصادر: 

 

الحلقة رقم 2: كيف تساعد الوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية المعلمين/ات والمجتمعات على تقديم التعليم عن بعد في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تتوفر هذه الحلقة باللغة الإنجليزية.

نتعرف وخلال هذه الحلقة على الأدوات والموارد المختلفة التي تنتجها الوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية لمساعدة الممارسين/ات في سياقات الأزمات على تقديم التعليم عن بعد.

شكر أعضاء فريق الوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية - الدكتورة صايما مالك، كبيرة مستشاري البحث والتعلم، والدكتورة إميلي موريس ، الأستاذة المشاركة بالجامعة الأمريكية والمتخصصة في التعلم عن بعد، والراحلة ريبيكا رودس، مستشارة التعليم الأولى - لمساهمتهم لهذه الحلقة.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول عمل الوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية في مجال التعليم عن بعد ، قم بزيارةhttp://www.edu-links.org/ 

 

الحلقة 3 رقم  (الجزء 1): إضفاء الطابع الإنساني على أصول التدريس للتعليم العالي في سياقات الطوارئ

تتوفر هذه الحلقة باللغة الإنجليزية.

تتكون هذه الحلقة من جزئين. نتعلم ونتعرف من خلالها كيف تساعد السياقات الاجتماعية والسياسية والتاريخية في إضفاء الطابع الإنساني على طرق التدريس، وتحقيق نتائج تعليمية أفضل في سياقات الطوارئ. نتعلم من الأكاديميين والممارسين حول كيفية دمج المبادئ الإنسانية (الإنسانية وعدم التحيز والحياد والاستقلالية) في منهجيات التدريس.

في هذه المقابلة الأولى، تناقش المضيفة أنا، باربرا موسر ميرسر، الأستاذة الزائرة في جامعة نيروبي، والأستاذة في جامعة جنيف ، وعضو المجموعة المرجعية للتعليم عن بعد في الشبكة المشتركة لوكالات التعليم في حالات الطوارئ، مع جيه بي بوسمان، مدير مركز التعلم التقنيات في جامعة ستيلينبوش، جنوب إفريقيا ، وسونيا سترياتوم ، نائبة مدير مركز تكنولوجيا التعلم في جامعة ستيلينبوش.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول إضفاء الطابع الإنساني على أصول التدريس، راجع المصادر التالية:

 

الحلقة رقم 5: تقديم حلول منخفضة وغير تقنية في حالات الأزمات متعددة الأوجه (الصراع و كوفيد ١٩)

تتوفر هذه الحلقة باللغة العربية.

في هذه الحلقة المقدمة باللغة العربية، نتعرف على مختلف التحديات والعقبات التي يواجهها أصحاب المصلحة الذين ينفذون برامج التعلم عن بعد في سوريا. يشارك ضيوفنا السيد مناف الأسعد وياسين الحمادي بخبراتهم في التدريس وتنفيذ برامج التعلم عن بعد في حالات الأزمات. يعمل كل من السيد مناف وياسين في بيت مؤتنة، وهي منظمة غير حكومية محلية في سوريا، تستضيف هذه الحلقة الدكتورة منى يونس، مؤسسة ومديرة مؤسسة ما خلف الحدود Beyond Borders وعضو المجموعة المرجعية للتعليم عن بعد من الشبكة المشتركة لوكالات التعليم في حالات الطوارئ.

 

 

الحلقة رقم 6: إشراك المتعلمين باستخدام حلول منخفضة التقنية وغير تقنية

تتوفر هذه الحلقة باللغة العربية.

في هذه الحلقة المقدمة باللغة العربية، نسمع من جهاد محمود، وهو مدير المدرسة الرئيسية في مخيم المحمودلي للنازحين في الرقة، سوريا، والتي تديرها منظمة العمل من أجل الإنسانية. يشارك جهاد خبرته في تنفيذ برامج التعلم عن بعد المختلفة في سيناريوهات غير تقنية. تستضيف هذه الحلقة الدكتورة منى يونس، مؤسسة ومديرة مؤسسة ما خلف الحدود Beyond Borders وعضو المجموعة المرجعية للتعليم عن بعد من الشبكة المشتركة لوكالات التعليم في حالات الطوارئ.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول الشبكة الشبكة المشتركة لوكالات التعليم في حالات الطوارئ، قم بزيارة موقعنا على الإنترنت والانضمام مجانًا.

Reimagining Education Podcast

Reimagining Ed podcast iconReimagining Education: Distance Education in Humanitarian Settings is an INEE interview series featuring a range of perspectives on distance education in crisis-affected contexts, as presented by teachers, implementing actors, donors, and academics delivering distance education interventions in crisis contexts. Some episodes present real-life examples and solutions, while others focus on theoretical concepts about distance education in humanitarian settings.

Each interview highlights the unique contributions of those working on the ground and the challenges they face. As the COVID-19 pandemic forces education actors to reorganize delivery mechanisms, this series shares the perspectives of those responding to changing needs

Each episode is hosted by a different member of the INEE Distance Education Reference Group (DERG). For more information about the INEE DERG, please visit inee.org/how-we-work/reference-groups 

This podcast is supported by USAID. 

Reimagining Education: Distance Education in Humanitarian Settings is available on Apple, Google, SpotifyAudibleand wherever you get your podcasts.

Season 1

Episode 1: Digital Fluency in Emergency Education Contexts

In this episode, we learn from Dr. Agnes Chigona, Research Fellow at Cape Peninsula University of Technology in South Africa, about the importance of digital fluency in education in crisis-affected contexts. Dr. Agnes highlights key differences between digital literacy and digital fluency, and explains why it's important for students and teachers to focus on fluency rather than only digital literacy.   

The host of this episode is Dr. Diana Woolis, Director of the Center for Learning and Practice at the Childhood Education International and Co-Chair of the INEE Distance Education Reference Group. 

For more information on digital fluency check out these resources: 

 

Episode 2: How USAID is Helping Teachers and Communities Deliver Distance Education around the Globe. 

In this episode, we learn about various tools and resources produced by USAID to help practitioners in crisis contexts deliver distance education.

We’d like to thank members of USAID’s team - Dr. Saima Malik, Senior Research and Learning Advisor, Dr. Emily Morris, Senior Professorial Lecturer, American University and Specialist in Distance Learning, and the late Rebecca Rhodes, Senior Education Advisor - for contributing to this episode. 

For more information about USAID`s work on distance education, visit www.edu-links.org/

 

Episode 3: (Part 1) Humanizing Pedagogy for Higher Education in Emergencies Contexts 

This episode has two parts. We learn how social, political, and historical contexts help humanize pedagogies and achieve better education outcomes in emergency contexts. We learn from academics and practitioners about how to incorporate the humanitarian principles of humanity, impartiality, neutrality, and independence in teaching methodologies. 

In this first interview, our host, Barbara Moser Mercer, Visiting Professor at the University of Nairobi, Professor Emerita at the University of Geneva, and member of the INEE Distance Education Reference Group Member, discusses with JP Bossman, Director of the Center for Learning Technologies at Stellenbosch University, South Africa, and Sonia Striatum, Deputy Director of the Center for Learning Technology at Stellenbosch University.               

For more information on humanizing pedagogy check out the following resources.

 

(Part 2) : Humanizing Pedagogy for Higher Education in Emergencies Context 

In this second episode on “Humanizing Pedagogy”, we hear the perspectives of Juvenal Mbonihankuye, Project Director of Youth Education and Sports, and Aime Bizimana, Academic Manager at Youth Education and Sports, on operationalizing humanizing pedagogy in low resource and humanitarian environments. Juvenal and Aime, who work in Kakuma refugee camp in Kenya, tell us about the transformative nature of humanizing pedagogy for students, teaching staff, and local academic support staff. 

For more information on humanizing pedagogy check out the following resources: 

 

Episode 5: Delivering Low- and No-Tech Solutions in Double Crisis Situations (Conflict and Covid-19) 

This episode is available in Arabic.

In this episode, presented in Arabic, we learn about various challenges and barriers faced by stakeholders implementing distance learning programs in Syria. Our guests Mr. Manaf el Ass'ad and Yasin El Hamadi working for Bayt al Mo'atana, a local NGO in Syria share their experiences teaching and implementing distance learning programs in crisis settings. This episode is hosted by Dr. Mona Younes, Founder and Principal at Beyond Borders and member of the INEE Distance Education Reference Group. 

 

Episode 6: Engaging Learners Using Low- and No-Tech Solutions

This episode is available in Arabic.

In this episode, presented in Arabic, we hear from Jihad Mahmoud, Principal of the main school within Al Mahmoudli camp for internally displaced persons in al-Raqqa, Syria, run by Action for Humanity. Jihad shares his experience implementing various distance learning programs in no-tech scenarios. This episode is hosted by Dr. Mona Younes, Founder and Principal at Beyond Borders and member of the INEE Distance Education Reference Group.

For more information on this podcast or INEE’s Distance Education work, contact distance-education@inee.org.