التحليل، المعيار رقم 4 : التقييم

إن التقييمات المنهجية والنزيهة تحسّن نشاطات الاستجابة التعليمية وتعزز المساءلة.

الخطوات الرئيسية

إن التقييمات الدورية لنشاطات استجابة التعليم تنتج بيانات موثوقة وشفّافة وتبلغ عن نشاطات تعليم مستقبلية.

أنظر للملاحظات الارشادية:

تشارك كل الأطراف المعنية، بما فيها ممثلو المجتمع المحلي المتأثر وسلطات التعليم في نشاطات التقييم.

أنظر للملاحظات الارشادية:

إن الدروس والتجارب الجيدة يجري تقاسمها على نطاق واسع لدرس المناصرة المستقبلية والبرامج والسياسات.

أنظر للملاحظات الارشادية:

الملاحظات الإرشادية
1
التمييز بين المراقبة والتقييم

إن المراقبة والتقييم أساسيان لتحقيق أهداف وغايات برامج التعليم. المراقبة عملية متواصلة تقيس دورياً التقدم نحو أهداف وغايات برامج التعليم. تتيح لموظفي برنامج التعليم اجراء تغييرات خلال البرنامج أو دورة المشروع لضمان بقائهم على السكة الصحيحة لتحقيق أهدافهم وغاياتهم.

التقييم أقل وتيرة، يجري عادة في منتصف أو في نهاية البرنامج أو دورة المشروع وتقوم به أطراف خارجية أو مستقلة. يقيس النتائج ويقيم ما إذا كانت النتائج المتوخاة قد أحرزت. التقييمات يمكن أيضاً أن تتعامل مع ما إذا كانت النشاطات ذات صلة بالأولويات المقررة، والسياسات والصكوك القانونية، وما إذا كانت البرامج نفذت بطريقة فعّالة.

العودة للاعلى
2
تقييمات نشاطات استجابة التعليم

تقييمات نشاطات استجابة التعليم ينبغي أن تستخدم مقاربات وقواعد تنتج أدلة موثوقة وفي وقتها عن نتائج البرنامج وآثاره التي يمكن أن تعلم عن العمل المستقبلي. “ألأثر” هو التغيير القابل للقياس والذي سببه البرنامج في حياة الناس. إن كِلا البيانات النوعية والكميّة المصنفة بحسب الجنس والعمر مهمة. البيانات الكميّة تكون عن الأشياء التي يمكن عدّها. تقيس نتائج مثل الإلتحاق بالمدرسة، الحضور، التسرب المدرسي، والانجازات.

البيانات النوعية تكون عن الأشياء التي لا يمكن قياسها بالأرقام. تساعد على فهم العمليات وتفسير النتائج. تتضمن الأمثلة عن البيانات النوعية معلومات عما يحصل في المدارس أو أماكن التعلّم الأخرى، وأسباب معدلات الالتحاق بالمدرسة، والحضور، والتسرب المدرسي.

العودة للاعلى
3
بناء القدرات عبر التقييم

ينبغي لموازنة التقييم أن تغطي ورشات عمل تنمية قدرات للأطراف المعنية ذات الصلة، بما في ذلك سلطات التعليم، ممثلو المجتمع المحلي، والمتعلمون. يمكن لهؤلاء أن يقدموا التقييم ويشرحوه، وأن يطوروا خطط تقييم بطريقة مشتركة وشفّافة، وأن يسمحوا للأطراف المعنية بمراجعة وتفسير النتائج سوية. ينبغي للمتعلمين والمعلمين وغيرهم من الهيئة التعليمية أن يشاركوا في عملية التقييم لتحسين دقة جمع المعلومات ودعم تطوير توصيات يمكن تطبيقها واقعياً. مثلاً، يمكن للمعلمين وغيرهم من الهيئة التعليمية أن يضيفوا تبصّراتهم الى الصعوبات العملية الناتجة عن التوصيات المقترحة

العودة للاعلى
4
تقاسم نتائج التقييم والدروس المستقاة

إن النتائج الرئيسية في تقارير التقييم، وبخاصة التوصيات والدروس المستقاة، ينبغي تقاسمها في شكلٍ مفهومٍ من الجميع، بما في ذلك أعضاء المجتمع المحلي. ينبغي أن يفيدوا العمل المستقبلي. إن البيانات الحساسة يجب التعامل معها بحذر لتفادي مفاقمة حال الطوارىء أو النزاع، و/أو لتفادي تعريض المخبرين الذين ساهموا بمعلومات حسّاسة أو مغفلة المصدر للخطر

العودة للاعلى

Supporting Resources

مصادر داعمة
دليل / كتيب / دليل

مجموعة أدوات الرصد والتقييم لبرنامج التعليم المتسارع

نشره
Accelerated Education Working Group (AEWG)

تهدف مجموعة الأدوات هذه إلى دعم تصميم أطرعمل الرصد والتقييم، وتنفيذها لبرامج تعليم المتسارع محددة من أجل دعم التعلّم والمساءلة .

العربية
الانجليزيه
الفرنسيه
الاسبانيه
إطار عمل

مؤشر الحد الأدنى لمعايير إطار عمل الشبكة المشتركة لوكالات التعليم في حالات الطوارئ (INEE)

نشره
الشبكة المشتركة بين الوكالات للتعليم في حالات الطوارئ

يُقدم إطار العمل هذا طريقة للجهات المعنية بالتعليم في حالات الطوارئ (EiE)؛ لكي تُبدي تحيزها وسيرها نحو الحد الأدنى لمعايير الشبكة المشتركة لوكالات التعليم في حالات الطوارئ (INEE).

 

الانجليزيه
العربية
الفرنسيه
الاسبانيه
البرتغاليه

المؤشرات

Untitled Spreadsheet
مجال الآيني معيار الآيني متطلبات المؤشر / البرنامج توضيح البسط المقام الهدف التصنيف مصدر المؤشر مصدر البيانات الأدوات المتوفرة مرحلة الأزمة كيف تم تكييف (توطين) المؤشر أو وضع سياقه ؟ لماذا ؟ أداة تستخدم لجمع البيانات (إضافة رابط) مصدر البيانات اسلوب جمع البيانات نوعية البيانات استخدام البيانات تغذية راجعة اضافية
المعايير التأسيسية مشاركة المجتمع المشاركة (المعيار التأسيسي رقم1 لمشاركة المجتمع)

يشارك أفراد المجتمع بفاعلية وشفافية بدون تمييز في تحليل وتخطيط وتصميم و تنفيذ و رصد و تقييم الاستجابات التعليمية.
1.1 النسبة المئوية للآباء المشاركين بفاعلية في فهم وتنفيذ الخدمات التعليمية في حالات الطوارئ عدد الآباء الذين تم إستشارتهم عدد الآباء ليتم تحديده باستخدام البرنامج نوع الجنس Based on OCHA Indicator Registry وثائق البرنامج لا توجد حاجة للأدوات، و تعدّ معايير الحد الأدنى للآيني وتعريفات المؤشر كافية جميع المراحل
1.2 النسبة المئوية في نهاية المشروع للآباء الراضين عن جودة وملائمة الاستجابة عدد الآباء في نهاية المشروع الراضين عن جودة وملائمة الاستجابة عدد الآباء 100% غير متاح Based on OCHA Indicator Registry وثائق البرنامج الأداة المطلوبة جميع المراحل
الموارد (المعيار التأسيسي رقم 2 لمشاركة المجتمع)

تُحدد موارد المجتمع وتُحشد وتُستخدم لتوفير فرص تعليم ملائمة للفئات العمرية.
1.3 إجراء تحليل لفرصة استخدام الموارد المحلية والعمل على أساسها المقياس 1-5 (1 = منخفض، 5 = مرتفع) 5 غير متاح جديد وثائق البرنامج/المشتريات الأداة المطلوبة جميع المراحل
التنسيق التنسيق (المعيار التأسيسي رقم 1 للتنسيق)

تُستخدم آليات التنسيق للتعليم لدعم أصحاب المصلحة الذين يعملون على ضمان الوصول و الحصول على التعليم الجيد و ضمان استمراريته
1.4. النسبة المئوية للاجتماعات الدورية المتعلقة بآلية التنسيق و التي يحضرها فريق البرنامج (مثال: مجموعة التعليم (Education Cluster) ومجموعة عمل التعليم في حالات الطوارئ (EiEWG) والمبادئ التوجيهية ومعايير الطوارئ الخاصة بالثروة الحيوانية (LEGs)) عدد الاجتماعات الدورية المتعلقة بآلية التنسيق وا لتي يحضرها فريق البرنامج (مثال: مجموعة التعليم (Education Cluster) ومجموعة عمل التعليم في حالات الطوارئ (EiEWG) والمبادئ التوجيهية ومعايير الطوارئ الخاصة بالثروة الحيوانية (LEGs)) عدد الاجتماعات الدورية المتعلقة بآلية التنسيق و التي تُعقد خلال الحضور التنظيمي (مثال: مجموعة التعليم (Education Cluster) ومجموعة عمل التعليم في حالات الطوارئ (EiEWG) والمبادئ التوجيهية ومعايير الطوارئ الخاصة بالثروة الحيوانية (LEGs)) 100% غير متاح جديد محاضر الإجتماعات لا توجد حاجة للأدوات، و تعدّ معايير الحد الأدنى للآيني وتعريفات المؤشر كافية جميع المراحل
التحليل التقييم الأولي (المعيار التأسيسي رقم 1 للتحليل)

يتم إجراء تقييمات أولية وقتية للتعليم في حالة الطوارئ بطريقة شاملة وشفافة وتشاركية.
1.5 النسبة المئوية لتقييمات احتياجات التعليم التي أجرتها هيئة التنسيق ذات الصلة و المشاركة في البرنامج وتشمل التقييمات الأولية و التقييمات السربعة و المستمرة عدد التقييمات الأولية التي ساهمت بها المنظمة عدد التقييمات الأولية التي يُحتمل مشاركة المنظمة بها 100% غير متاح جديد سجلات التقييم الأولي لا توجد حاجة للأدوات، و تعدّ معايير الحد الأدنى للآيني وتعريفات المؤشر كافية جميع المراحل
آليات الاستجابة (المعيار التأسيسي رقم 2 للتحليل)

تتضمن استراتيجيات الإستجابة التعليمية الشاملة و وصفًا واضحًا للوضع و العوائق التي تحول دون حماية الحق في التعليم و الاستراتيجيات الخاصة بالتغلب على هذه المعوقات.
1.6 قوة تحليل الوضع و المعوقات التي تعترض الحق في التعليم، واستراتيجيات التغلب على تلك المعوقات المقياس 1-5 (1 = منخفض، 5 = مرتفع) 5 غير متاح جديد توثيق البرنامج الأداة المطلوبة جميع المراحل
المراقبة (المعيار الأساسي 3 للتحليل)

تجري مراقبة منتظمة لأنشطة الاستجابة للتعليم والاحتياجات التعليمية المتزايدة للسكان المتضررين.
1.7 النسبة المئوية لتقييمات احتياجات التعليم الجارية خلال فترة زمنية محدّدة تُحدد المنظمة التكرار. يجب أن تكون إجراءات المراقبة ذات صلة بالنتائج المرجوة من البرنامج عدد تقييمات احتياجات التعليم الجارية سنويًا عدد تقييمات احتياجات التعليم المطلوب إجرائها سنويًا 100% غير متاح جديد خطط ونتائج المراقبة والتقييم لا توجد حاجة للأدوات، ويعدّ الحدّ الأدنى لمعايير آيني وتعريفات المؤشر كافية خلال تنفيذ البرنامج
التقييم (المعيار الأساسي 4 للتحليل)

تعملُ تقييماتٌ منهجية ومحايدة على تحسين أنشطة الاستجابة للتعليم وتعزيز المساءلة.
1.8 عدد التقييمات التي أُجريت عدد التقييمات التي أُجريت غير متاح غير متاح جديد خطط ونتائج المراقبة والتقييم لا توجد حاجة للأدوات، ويعدّ الحدّ الأدنى لمعايير آيني وتعريفات المؤشر كافية استكمال البرنامج
1.9 النسبة المئوية للتقييمات المُشاركة مع الآباء عدد التقييمات المشاركة مع الآباء عدد التقييمات 100% غير متاح جديد خطط ونتائج المراقبة والتقييم لا توجد حاجة للأدوات، ويعدّ الحدّ الأدنى لمعايير آيني وتعريفات المؤشر كافية استكمال البرنامج

Analysis Standard 4: Evaluation

Systematic and impartial evaluations improve education response activities and enhance accountability

Key Actions

Regular evaluations of education response activities produce credible and transparent data and inform future education activities

See Guidance Notes:

All stakeholders, including representatives of the affected community and education authorities, are involved in evaluation activities

See Guidance Notes:

Lessons and good practices are widely shared and inform future advocacy, programmes and policies

See Guidance Notes:

Guidance Notes
1
Distinction between monitoring and evaluation

Monitoring and evaluation are key to achieving the goals and objectives of education programmes. Monitoring is an ongoing process that regularly measures progress towards goals and objectives of education programmes. It allows education programme staff to make changes during the programme or project cycle to ensure that they stay on track for achieving their goals and objectives.

Evaluation is less frequent, usually conducted in the middle of or at the end of a programme or project cycle and carried out by external or independent actors. It measures outcomes and evaluates whether expected results have been achieved. Evaluations can also address whether activities were relevant to stated priorities, policies and legal instruments and whether programmes were implemented in an efficient manner.

Back to Top
2
Evaluations of education response activities

Evaluations of education response activities should use approaches and methods that produce timely and credible evidence of programme outcomes and impacts that can inform future action. ‘Impact’ is the measurable change that the programme has caused in people’s lives. Both qualitative and quantitative data disaggregated by sex and age are important. Quantitative data are about things that can be counted. They measure outcomes such as enrolment, attendance, drop-out and achievement. Qualitative data are about things that cannot be measured with numbers. They help to understand processes and explain results. Examples of qualitative data include information on what happens in schools or other learning spaces, and the reasons behind enrolment, attendance and drop-out rates.

Back to Top
3
Capacity building through evaluation

The evaluation budget should cover capacity-building workshops for relevant stakeholders, including education authorities, community representatives and learners. These can introduce and explain the evaluation, develop evaluation plans in a participatory and transparent way, and allow stakeholders to review and interpret findings together. Learners, teachers and other education personnel should be involved in the evaluation process to improve the accuracy of data collection and support the development of recommendations that can realistically be implemented. For example, teachers and other education personnel may add insights into practical difficulties resulting from proposed recommendations.

Back to Top
4
Sharing evaluation findings and lessons learned

Key findings in evaluation reports, particularly recommendations and lessons learned, should be shared in a form understandable to all, including community members. They should inform future work. Sensitive data need to be handled carefully to avoid contributing to the emergency or conflict and/or to avoid putting informants who contributed anonymous or sensitive information at risk.

Back to Top

Supporting Resources

Supporting Resources
Manual/Handbook/Guide

Accelerated Education Programme Monitoring & Evaluation Toolkit

Published by
Accelerated Education Working Group (AEWG)

The purpose of this toolkit is to support the design and implementation of M&E Frameworks for specific accelerated education programmes in order to support learning and accountability.

Arabic
English
French
Spanish
Report

Data Collection on Education Systems: Definitions, Explanations and Instructions

Published by
Organization for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)
United Nations Education, Scientific and Cultural Office (UNESCO)

The objective of the UIS/OECD/EUROSTAT data collection on education statistics is to provide internationally comparable data on key aspects of education systems, specifically on the participation and completion of education programmes, as well as the cost and type of resources dedicated to education.

English
Framework

INEE Minimum Standards Indicator Framework

Published by
Inter-agency Network for Education in Emergencies (INEE)

This framework provides a way for education in emergency (EiE) stakeholders to demonstrate alignment with and progress towards the INEE Minimum Standards.

English
Arabic
French
Spanish
Portuguese
Manual/Handbook/Guide

Learning to live together: Design, monitoring and evaluation of education for life skills, citizenship, peace and human rights

Published by
United Nations Education, Scientific and Cultural Office (UNESCO)
,
Deutsche Gesellschaft für Technische Zusammenarbeit (GTZ)

Learning to Live Together: Design, Monitoring and Evaluation of Education for Life Skills, Citizenship, Peace and Human Rights. The guide focuses on the theme of ‘learning to live together’, which is one of four competencies identified as important by the International Commission on Education for the Twenty-first Century.

English

Minimum Standards Applied to the Evaluation of Coaching Classes for Refugee Students

Published by
RET International

This document is an example of how the Refugee Education Trust used the INEE Minimum Standards to evaluate project implementation in Pakistan. The table provides a useful framework for analysis, dialogue, planning and recommendations for the future, and can be adapted for other programmes.

English
Book/eBook

Monitoring, evaluation, learning and feedback

Published by
Save the Children

This chapter shows you how to put children at the heart of your monitoring, evaluation, learning and feedback systems. You need to know if and how you are making a real difference. Monitoring, evaluation, learning and feedback will help you to assess and make any necessary changes to your work in order to improve your effectiveness.

English

Indicators

Untitled Spreadsheet
INEE Domain INEE Standard Indicator/Program Requirements Clarification Numerator Denominator Target Disaggregation Source of Indicator Source of Data Available Tool Crisis Phase
Foundational Standards Community Participation Participation (FDN/Community Participation Std 1)

Community members participate actively, transparently, and without discrimination in analysis, planning, design, implementation, monitoring, and evaluation of education responses.
1.1 Percentage of parents actively participating in the conception and implementation of education in emergencies services Number of parents consulted Number of parents To be defined by program Gender Based on OCHA Indicator Registry Program documentation No tool required; INEE MS and indicator definitions sufficient All stages
1.2 Percentage of parents satisfied with the quality and appropriateness of response at the end of the project Number of parents satisfied with the quality and appropriateness of response at the end of the project Number of parents 100% NA Based on OCHA Indicator Registry Program documentation Tool required All stages
Resources (FDN/Community Participation Std 2)

Community resources are identified, mobilized and used to implement age-appropriate learning opportunities.
1.3 Analysis of opportunity to use local resources is carried out and acted on Scale 1-5 (1 = low, 5 = high) 5 NA New Program/procurement documentation Tool required All stages
Coordination Coordination (FDN/Coordination Std 1)

Coordination mechanisms for education are in place to support stakeholders working to ensure access to and continuity of quality education.
1.4 Percentage of regular relevant coordination mechanism (i.e., Education Cluster, EiEWG, LEGs) meetings attended by program team Number of regular relevant coordination mechanism (i.e.; Education Cluster, EiE Working Group (WG), Local Education Group (LEG) meetings attended by program team Number of regular relevant coordination mechanism (i.e. Education Cluster, EiEWG, LEGs) meetings held during organizational presence 100% NA New Meeting records No tool required; INEE MS and indicator definitions sufficient All stages
Analysis Assessment (FDN/Analysis Std 1)

Timely education assessments of the emergency situation are conducted in a holistic, transparent, and participatory manner.
1.5 Percentage of education needs assessments, carried out by the relevant coordinating body the program has participated in These include initial rapid and ongoing/rolling assessments Number of assessments organization contributed to Number of possible assessments organization could have contributed to 100% NA New Assessment records No tool required; INEE MS and indicator definitions sufficient All stages
Response Strategies (FDN/Analysis Std 2)

Inclusive education response strategies include a clear description of the context, barriers to the right to education, and strategies to overcome those barriers.
1.6 Strength of analysis of context, of barriers to the right to education, and of strategies to overcome those barriers Scale 1-5 (1 = low, 5 = high) 5 NA New Program documentation Tool required All stages
Monitoring (FDN/Analysis Std 3)

Regular monitoring of education response activities and the evolving learning needs of the affected population is carried out.
1.7 Percentage of education needs assessments carried out in defined time period Frequency to be defined by organization. Monitoring measures should be relevant to the desired program outcomes Number of education needs assessments carried out per year Number of education needs assessments required per year 100% NA New M&E plans and results No tool required; INEE MS and indicator definitions sufficient During program implementation
Evaluation (FDN/Analysis Std 4)

Systematic and impartial evaluations improve education response
activities and enhance accountability.
1.8 Number of evaluations carried out Number of evaluations carried out NA NA New M&E plans and results No tool required; INEE MS and indicator definitions sufficient Program completion
1.9 Percentage of evaluations shared with parents Number of evaluations shared with parents Number of evaluations 100% NA New M&E plans and results No tool required; INEE MS and indicator definitions sufficient Program completion