مساحات شبكة التواصل للشبكة المشتركة بين الوكالات للتعليم في حالات الطوارئ

فرق العمل

إن فرق عمل الشبكة المشتركة لوكالات التعليم في حالات الطوارئ (الايني) هي بمثابة شبكات تواصل رسمية تمكن الأعضاء من العمل بشكل جماعي في مجالات الاهتمام المواضيعية. تتألف فرق العمل من أعضاء الايني الذين يناصرون قضاياهم المواضيعية ويتعاونون لتطوير المعرفة والموارد لمساعدة الممارسين على توفير تعليم شامل، عالي الجودة وآمن لجميع المتضررين بالأزمة. كل فريق عمل ترأسه مجموعة صغيرة من المتطوعين لعقد الاجتماعات (خبراء متخصصون يتمتعون بمهارات قوية لعقد الاجتماعات) وتتمحور حول مجموعة من المهام والأنشطة المحددة زمنياً

خلفية عن فرق العمل

استعانت الايني بفرق العمل منذ بدايتها في عام 2000، عادة للاستجابة لاهتمامات محددة من قبل الأعضاء. على سبيل المثال، حول تحديث 2009-2010 لكُتيب المعايير الدنيا للايني، تم تأسيس فرق عمل عديدة لتطوير موارد إضافية للمعايير الدنيا للايني حول مواضيع محددة، بما في ذلك النوع الاجتماعي، والتعليم الجامع، والتدريس والتعلم، إلخ.  على مر السنين، انحسر دور فرق العمل أو ازداد بناء على اهتمامات أعضاء شبكة الايني والمهام المتاحة. وكانت فرق العمل التالية نشطة في وقت أو آخر.

 فرق العمل النشطة (انقر على مسمى فريق العمل أدناه للمزيد)

فرق العمل غير النشطة

  • فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية /الإيدز (HIVTT، تم إلغاء نشاطه فى 2011)
  • فريق عمل المواد والمصادر التعليمية (تم إلغاء نشاطه في منتصف الألفية الجديدة)
  • التعليم عالى الجودة (QETT، تم إلغاء نشاطه فى 2012)
  • فريق عمل تدريب المعلمين (تم إلغاء نشاطه في منتصف الألفية الجديدة)
  • فريق عمل المعلمين وغيرهم من العاملين في مجال التعليم (تم إلغاء نشاطه في منتصف الألفية الجديدة)

 

كيف يمكنني الانضمام إلى فريق عمل؟

يمكن لأعضاء شبكة الايني من ذوي الاهتمام والخبرة في المجال المواضيع لفريق عمل ما إلى إبداء اهتمامها بالانضمام إلى هذا الفريق عن طريق التواصل مباشرة مع الجهات المشارِكة في عقد فريق العمل - انظر إلى البريد الإلكتروني أعلاه. عضوية فريق عمل الايني تطوعية، وينضم الأعضاء كأفراد مستقلين، وليس من خلال المنظمات التي ينتمون إليها. يتم النظر في انضمام الأعضاء الجدد من قبل المشاركين في اجتماع فريق العمل بشكل دوري؛ وتتم الموافقة أو الرفض على أعضاء فريق العمل الجدد وفقا لتقدير المشاركين في الاجتماع.

 

العضوية

تتكون فرق العمل عمومًا من 10 إلى 25 عضوًا، حسب مقدار العمل. يتم النظر في انضمام الأعضاء الجدد من قبل المشاركين في اجتماع فريق العمل بشكل دوري؛ وتتم الموافقة أو الرفض على أعضاء فريق العمل الجدد وفقا لتقدير المشاركين في الاجتماع. على الرغم من بذل كل الجهود لإشراك جميع الأفراد المهتمين بأعمال فرق عمل الايني، إلا أن العضويات قد تكون محدودة نظرا لما يلي: الحجم الحالي (من حيث إمكانية الإدارة) لفريق العمل؛ عدد ونوع الأنشطة في خطة العمل؛ الجدول الزمني لأنشطة فريق العمل؛ اعتبارات التوازن الديموغرافي (أي عدم قبول الكثير من الأفراد من نفس المنظمة أو المنطقة وما إلى ذلك)؛ نقص كفاءة أو خبرة مقدم الطلب.

قد يُطلب من الأعضاء غير النشطين الاستقالة من فريق العمل بعد بذل جهود لإعادة إشراكهم في العمل المتاح.

 

ملاحظة: تحتفظ الايني بقوائم البريد الإلكتروني عن الموضوع التخصصي لكل فريق العمل، لكن الاشتراك في هذه القوائم لا يمثل عضوية في فريق العمل. سيتم الاتصال فقط  وبشكل دوري بالأعضاء الذين تمت الموافقة على انضمامهم إلى فريق العمل والذين يشاركون بشكل فعال في أنشطة فريق العمل ويعتبرون أعضاءً فيه.

 

للمزيد من المعلومات حول فرق العمل، راسل taskteams@inee.org أو راجع بروتوكولات فرق العمل

INEE Network Spaces

Task Teams

INEE task teams are formalized network spaces that allow members to work collectively on thematic areas of interest. Task teams are composed of individual INEE members who advocate for their thematic issue(s) and who collaboratively develop knowledge and resources to help practitioners provide inclusive, quality, and safe education for all affected by crisis. Each task team is led by a small group of volunteer co-conveners (thematic experts with strong convening skills) and revolves around a specific set of time-bound tasks and activities.

Background

INEE has utilized task teams since its beginning in 2000, usually in response to specific interests from members. For instance, around the 2009-2010 update of the INEE Minimum Standards handbook, several task teams were instituted to develop companion resources to the INEE Minimum Standards on specific themes, including gender, inclusive education, teaching and learning, etc. Over the years, task teams have ebbed and flowed depending on the interest of INEE members and the specific tasks at hand. The following task teams have been active at one time or another.

Current 

Closed

  • HIV/AIDS (deactivated in 2011)
  • Learning Materials and Resources Task Team (deactivated mid-2000s)
  • Quality Education (deactivated 2012)
  • Teacher Training Task Team (deactivated mid-2000s)
  • Teachers and other Education Personnel Task Team (deactivated mid-2000s)

 

How Can I Join a Task Team?

INEE members with interest and expertise in the thematic area of a task team may indicate their interest in joining the task team by directly contacting the co-conveners of the task team - find email contacts above. INEE task team membership is voluntary, and members join as individuals, not through an organizational affiliation. New members are considered by the task team co-conveners on a rolling basis; approval or disapproval of new task team members is at the discretion of the co-conveners. 

 

Membership

Task teams are generally composed of 10-25 members, depending on the scope of work. New members are considered by the task team co-conveners on a rolling basis; approval or disapproval of new task team members is at the discretion of the co-conveners. Although every effort is made to include all interested individuals in the work of INEE task teams, membership may be limited due to the following: the existing size (i.e. manageability) of the task team; the number and type of activities in the work plan; the timeline of the task team activities; considerations for demographic balance (i.e. not too many individuals from the same organization, region, etc.); insufficient expertise or experience of the applicant; etc.

Inactive members may be requested to resign from the task team after making good faith efforts to re-engage them with the work at hand. 

N.B. INEE maintains thematic email lists on each task team thematic topic, but subscription to these lists does not constitute task team membership. Only members who are approved to join the task team and who actively engage in the activities of the task team will be contacted regularly and considered task team members.

For more information on Task Teams, contact taskteams@inee.org or review the Task Team Protocols.